Come and meet us

We love nothing more than getting out and about and meeting all our lovely customers. See (and smell!) for yourself what makes our beautiful candles and wax melts so special...

  • Friday 2nd February

    Wellbeing Evening

    7pm- 9pm

    Witney Community Primary School

    More information 
  • Saturday 3rd February

    Woodstock Farmers Market

    8.30am- 1pm

    Market Place, Woodstock, OX20 1SL

    More information 
  • Sunday 10th March

    Coombe Abbey Artisan Market

    10am- 4pm

    Coombe Abbey Park, Brinklow Road, Binley, Coventry, CV3 2A

    More information 
  • Saturday 2nd March

    Woodstock Farmers Market

    8.30am- 1pm

    Market Place, Woodstock, OX20 1SL

    More information 
  • Saturday 23rd March

    Abingdon Local Excellence Market

    9am- 3pm

    Market Place, Abingdon

    More information 
  • Saturday 6th April

    Woodstock Farmers Market

    8.30am- 1pm

    Market Place, Woodstock, OX20 1SL

    More information 
  • Sunday 14th April

    Coombe Abbey Artisan Market

    10am- 4pm

    Coombe Abbey Park, Brinklow Road, Binley, Coventry, CV3 2A

    More information 
  • Saturday 27th April

    Abingdon Spring Craft Fair

    9am- 3pm

    Market Place, Abingdon

    More information 
  • Saturday 4th May

    Woodstock Farmers Market

    8.30am- 1pm

    Market Place, Woodstock, OX20 1SL

    More information 
  • Sunday 5th May

    Lichfield Producers Market

    10am- 4pm

    Market Street, Lichfield, WS13 6LH

    More information 
  • Saturday 1st June

    Woodstock Farmers Market

    8.30am- 1pm

    Market Place, Woodstock, OX20 1SL

    More information 
  • Saturday 29th June

    Abingdon Local Excellence Market

    9am- 3pm

    Market Place, Abingdon

    More information 
  • Saturday 6th July

    Woodstock Farmers Market

    8.30am- 1pm

    Market Place, Woodstock, OX20 1SL

    More information 
  • Saturday 7th September

    Woodstock Farmers Market

    8.30am- 1pm

    Market Place, Woodstock, OX20 1SL

    More information 
  • Saturday 5th October

    Woodstock Farmers Market

    8.30am- 1pm

    Market Place, Woodstock, OX20 1SL

    More information 
  • Saturday 2nd November

    Woodstock Farmers Market

    8.30am- 1pm

    Market Place, Woodstock, OX20 1SL

    More information 
  • Saturday 23rd November

    Abingdon Local Excellence Market

    9am- 3pm

    Market Place, Abingdon

    More information 
  • Saturday 30th November - Sunday 1st December

    Cogges Christmas Market

    9am- 4pm

    Cogges Manor Farm, Church Lane, Witney OX28 3LA

    More information 
  • Saturday 7th December

    Abingdon Christmas Craft Market

    9am- 3pm

    Market Place, Abingdon

    More information 
  • Saturday 21st December

    Woodstock Farmers Market

    8.30am- 1pm

    Market Place, Woodstock, OX20 1SL

    More information